English (UK)
Text Size

Central America & Caribbean

logo cacsr 2 smallInformation about the Central America & Caribbean sub-region:
Members from the following countries belong to the Central America & Caribbean sub-region:
Aruba, Barbados, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Panama, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago and CASEGHA USA

Central America & Caribbean Sub-Regional Committee 2022 - 2025
• Anand Rameshwar Singh (chairman) from Trinidad & Tobago
• Ingrid Islam-Bergen (secretary) from Suriname
• Vivian Soberanis Toledo (treasurer) from Guatemala

committee cacsr

Central America & Caribbean sub-regional committee email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

A new sub-region was launched in the Western Hemisphere region

logo cacsr 2During an online Gathering on October 9, 2022 a new sub-region was added to the Western Hemisphere Region. This sub-region is called: Central America & Caribbean sub-region (CACSR).

Read more ...