English (UK)
Text Size

Information about the World Committee

WC LOGO1JPEGWorld Conference 2017 elected three (3) new members for a six-year period.

Zalillah MOHD TAIB, Malaysia
Elin RICHARDS, Iceland

Continuing their mandates on the World Committee are:

Runar BAKKE, Norway
Wahid LABIDI, Tunisia
Mathius LUKWAGO, Uganda

World Committee 2017-2020

wcom 2017 2020 small 

On the photo from left to right: Zalillah MOHD TAIB, Elin RICHARDS Mario BERTAGNOLIO, Wahid LABIDI, Mathius LUKWAGO and Runar BAKKE

The World Committee elected Mathius LUKWAGO as Chairman and Zalillah MOHD TAIB and Wahid LABIDI as the Vice Chairmen.

pdf Job descriptions ISGF WCom 2017-2020 (463 KB)

pdf Reparto de Tareas CM 2017- 2020 ESP (728 KB)