English (UK)
Text Size


A new committee was introduced at the European Conference 2010 in Cyprus for period 2010 -2013.

The new Board members are the following: (from left to right Olav, Kathleen, Hans, Photis)

Chairman: Olav Balle, Norway

Vice Chairman: Hans Slanec, Austria

Treasurer: Photis Mammides, Cyprus

Secretary: Kathleen Diver, United Kingdom

On behalf of the outgoing committee the former Chairman, Jane Wardropper, wished the new team all the best and good luck for the coming term of office.
The new committee began to work immediately and planned the first meeting in February 2011, where the results of the working groups and their implementation are placed on the priority list.

Login Form

Join us on

twitterlike us on facebook iconlogo youtube slideshare 50 logo instagram 50


logo_wosmlogo_wagggsunhcr_smallIAG logo 2012 60px